2022 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Saturday, January 01
United States of America Flag
si Flag
New Year's Day
Sunday, January 02
si Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 17
United States of America Flag

February

Day of Slovenian Culture
Tuesday, February 08
si Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 21
United States of America Flag

April

Easter
Sunday, April 17
si Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 18
si Flag
Resistance Day
Wednesday, April 27
si Flag

May

Labor Day
Sunday, May 01
si Flag
Labor Day
Monday, May 02
si Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 30
United States of America Flag

June

Statehood Day
Saturday, June 25
si Flag
Emancipation Day, June 19-20
Sunday, June 19
United States of America Flag

July

Independence Day
Monday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Monday, August 15
si Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 05
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 10
United States of America Flag
Reformation Day
Monday, October 31
si Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Tuesday, November 01
si Flag
Veterans Day
Friday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 24
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day, December 25-26
Sunday, December 25
United States of America Flag
si Flag
Independence and Unity Day
Monday, December 26
si Flag