2021 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Friday, January 01
United States of America Flag
si Flag
New Year's Day
Saturday, January 02
si Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 18
United States of America Flag

February

Day of Slovenian Culture
Monday, February 08
si Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 15
United States of America Flag

April

Easter
Sunday, April 04
si Flag
Easter Monday
Monday, April 05
si Flag
Resistance Day
Tuesday, April 27
si Flag

May

Labor Day
Saturday, May 01
si Flag
Labor Day
Sunday, May 02
si Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 31
United States of America Flag

June

Statehood Day
Friday, June 25
si Flag

July

Independence Day, July 4 - July 5
Monday, July 05
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Sunday, August 15
si Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 06
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 11
United States of America Flag
Reformation Day
Sunday, October 31
si Flag

November

All Saints' Day
Monday, November 01
si Flag
Veterans Day
Thursday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 25
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Saturday, December 25
United States of America Flag
si Flag
Independence and Unity Day
Sunday, December 26
si Flag