2019 Holiday Calendar

January

New Year's Day
Tuesday, January 01
United States of America Flag
si Flag
New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 02
si Flag
Martin Luther King Day
Monday, January 21
United States of America Flag

February

Slovenian Cultural Holiday
Friday, February 08
si Flag
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 18
United States of America Flag

April

Easter Monday
Monday, April 22
si Flag
Resistance Day
Saturday, April 27
si Flag

May

Labor Day
Wednesday, May 01
si Flag
Labor Day
Thursday, May 02
si Flag
Memorial Day
Monday, May 27
United States of America Flag

June

Proclamation Day
Tuesday, June 25
si Flag

July

Independence Day
Thursday, July 04
United States of America Flag

August

Assumption Day
Thursday, August 15
si Flag

September

Labor Day
Monday, September 02
United States of America Flag

October

Columbus Day
Monday, October 14
United States of America Flag
Reformation Day
Thursday, October 31
si Flag

November

Remembrance Day
Friday, November 01
si Flag
Veterans' Day
Monday, November 11
United States of America Flag
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 28
United States of America Flag

December

Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 25
United States of America Flag
si Flag
Independence and Unity Day
Thursday, December 26
si Flag